Header image Home
FACULTY- 2016-2017
 
 
    

Communicators understand and express ideas and information confidently and creatively in more than one language and in a variety of modes of communication. They work effectively and willingly in collaboration with others. Below is a list of email addresses of our teachers and other faculty members.

Instructors

E-mail Address

Department

Alonso, M. galonso@dadeschools.net Social Studies
josealvarez@dadeschools.net
Social Studies
j.bain@dadeschools.net
Fine Arts
rbellmas@dadeschools.net
Principal
betancourtj@dadeschools.net
Fine Arts
rsboundy@dadeschools.net
Science
dbrochey@dadeschools.net
Math
Bryan, J. jbryan@dadeschools.net SPED
lisvaldes@dadeschools.net
Language Arts
ciriano@dadeschools.net
Language Arts
ccotabarren@dadeschools.net
Fine Arts
e-deju@dadeschools.net
Math
adiaz5@dadeschools.net
Science
Divens, R, rdivens@dadeschools.net Math
rdyson@dadeschools.net
Language Arts
jechemendia@dadeschools.net
Assistant Principal
Eskin-Rosenblatt, A. arosenblatt@dadeschools.net Assistant Principal
rfernandez4@dadeschools.net
Social Studies
kferrier@dadeschools.net
Science/SPED
Flores, L. lflores@dadeschools.net Math
gfoote@dadeschools.net
Science
rosxanagutierrez@dadeschools.net
Counselor
Hamann, M. mhamann@dadeschools.net Social Studies
172765@dadeschools.net
Math
phickey@dadeschools.net
Social Studies
giglesia@dadeschools.net
Math
LaFrance, R. renettelafrance@dadeschools.net Language Arts
Laskis, J. 313810@dadeschools.net Social Studies
alaurence@dadeschools.net
Social Studies
drlemas@dadeschools.net
Science
Leon-Pinera, A. 242596@dadeschools.net Language Arts
276009@dadeschools.net
Language Arts
ericmarshall@dadeschools.net
Science
andiemeder@dadeschools.net
Language Arts
gmiyares@dadeschools.net
Science
mmofsky@dadeschools.net
Math
rmodia@dadeschools.net
Fine Arts
jpemberton@dadeschools.net
Fine Arts
Pena, N. nidiapena@dadeschools.net Language Arts/SPED
rporter@dadeschools.net
Social Studies
equesada@dadeschools.net
Math
vickyr@dadeschools.net
Fine Arts
Sainz, A. asainz@dadeschools.net Fine Arts
mschreiber@dadeschools.net
Language Arts/SPED
Lsmith5@dadeschools.net
Math
msmith3@dadeschools.net
Activities Director
astrachan@dadeschools.net
Fine Arts
Thomas, G. g125412@dadeschools.net Language Arts/SPED
Vazquez, Y. Yamile_Lima@dadeschools.net Language Arts
Wenze, D.
dvwenze@dadeschools.net
SPED
Werner, M. kimwerner@dadeschools.net Counselor
312170@dadeschools.net
Language Arts

Back